SK Vedavåg Karmøy

Våre Lag & Trenere

Våre Lag & Trenere

GUTTER 15 (2003)

Mika Nurmi - Trener
mika@raakraft.no - 41 12 33 55

Tone Ingulstad - Lagleder
tone.ingulstad@geminor.no - 99 79 26 36

Odd Arild Abrahamsen - Assisterende Lagleder
oddabrahamsen@haugnett.no - 99 00 90 96

JENTER 12 (2006, 2007)

Anne Marie Sæterdal - Trener
mia19772@yahoo.no - 97 18 43 18

Carine Sæterdal - Trener
carinesaeterdal@hotmail.com

Ingunn Mjølhus - Lagleder
ingunnmjolhus@hotmail.com - 41 62 30 74

Maria Innvær Langåker - Lagleder
marialangaaker@hotmail.com - 90 21 69 70


GUTTER 11 (2007)

Mariann V. Abrahamsen - Trener
mariannva@haugnett.no - 41 60 79 07

Wenche Dahl - Trener
wdahl123@gmail.com - 90 65 40 83

 


GUTTER 9 (2008,2009)

Kathrine Simonsen - Trener
kathrinesimonsen@hotmail.com - 99 00 90 66

Solveig Sørvik - Trener
solveig.sorvik@tveit.no - 98 25 39 62


JENTER 9 (2009,2010)

Mette Thornes - Trener
mette.thornes@gmail.com - 98 02 40 26

Stig Morten Pedersen - Trener
stigped4@gmail.com - 99 20 51 73

Roger Bårdsen - Ass. Trener
roger.bardsen@gmail.com - 90 50 74 60

Sandra Knutsen - Ass. Trener
knutsen_sandra@yahoo.com - 47 27 53 33


GUTTER 8 (2010)

Hege Johannessen - Trener
hegejohannessen@hotmail.com - 95 97 65 89

Kamilla Skår - Trener
kamks@haugnett.no - 91 86 91 82

Ingvild T. Didriksen - Trener
ing-teig@online.no - 90 93 33 41

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

JENTER 7 (2011)

Anita F. Abrahamsen - Trener

anita.abrahamsen@haugnett.no - 47 76 01 15

Helene Fidjeland - Trener

helene.fidjeland@gmail.com - 91 86 95 73

Nils Ole Svela - Lagleder

nosvela@hotmail.com - 91 79 21 44


GUTTER 7 (2011)

Frank Vea - Trener

frank.vea@ronning-el.no - 47 46 80 97

Henning Kristoffersen - Trener

henningkrist@hotmail.com - 91 57 74 56

Jan Inge Hemnes - Trener

jih@haugnett.no - 40 28 70 86

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift