SK Vedavåg Karmøy

Lag & Trenere

Lag & Trenere

 

                                                     SK VEDAVÅG KARMØY FOTBALLAVDELING

 

SENIORFOTBALL
A-lag David RASMUSSEN Trener 95 70 69 19 david@veail.no
  Geir Harald Skorpe Lagleder 93 67 61 70 geir.harald.skorpe@solstad.no
  Vegard Østebø Mat. Forv. 40 45 13 56 vegardostebo@hotmail.com
UNGDOMSFOTBALL 13-19 ÅR
G19 Dag Eirik EINARSEN Trener 93 28 67 32 Dageirikeinarsen@hotmail.com
  Gunnar Kristoffersen Lagleder 98 22 13 52 gunnar@th-kolbeinsen.no
  Jarle Kvinnesland Lagleder 93 07 97 36 j.kvinne@gmail.com
         
J19 John FLENGSTAD Trener 47 39 95 65 jflengstad@hotmail.no
  Ståle Abrahamsen Lagleder 92 05 56 17 staaleabrahamsen@hotmail.com
         
G16 Harald MANNES Trener 41 27 55 67 hmannes@live.no
  Håvard FIDJELAND Trener 95 91 90 70 hfidjeland@gmail.com
  Karl Inge Tjoland Lagleder 92 83 63 61 karlingetjoland@yahoo.no
         
J15 David VEA Trener 94 78 96 83 dvea_93@hotmail.com
  Andre GRINDHAUG Trener 94 27 62 82 angrindhaug@gmail.com
  Hanne T. Kvilhaug Lagleder 46 41 56 11 hanne_tangjerd@hotmail.com
  Håkon Kristoffersen Lagleder 98 22 13 54 haakon-k@hotmail.com
         
G14-1 Henrik ALSAKER Trener 95 33 63 55 henrikal@gmail.com 
G14-2 David Eide KRISTOFFERSEN Trener 98 63 56 86  
  Roald Alsaker Lagleder 47 86 00 30 roald.alsaker@gmail.com
BARNEFOTBALL 8-12 ÅR
G12 Sigbjørn Svendsen Trener 91 32 73 46 sigbjornsvendsen@hotmail.com
  Trond Sund Trener 47 46 81 20 trond.sund@westcon.no
  Jacob Melhus Trener 92 25 48 31 melhus@outlook.com
  Herman Holgersen Lagleder 98 22 10 93 Holgersen@haugnett.no 
         
J12 Ole Christian Skår Trener 95 90 76 70 olec@haugnett.no
  Roy Morten Jakobsen Lagleder 99 27 40 09 roymorten@gmail.com
  Gry Carolin Svendsen Lagleder 92 01 85 53 grycarolin@hotmail.com
         
G11 Tom Torkellsen Trener 95 86 83 34 tom-torkellsen@hotmail.no
  Odd Åge Myre Trener 41 44 64 30 odd@om-regnskap.no
         
J11 Lars Arve Fredriksen Trener 92 04 01 71 larsarve8@gmail.com
  Lars Jonny Hemnes Trener 92 26 29 80 ljhemnes@hotmail.com
  Gunn Cecilie Lande Lagleder 92 86 92 88 gunncecilielande@gmail.com
         
G10-1 Leif Frode Svendsen Trener 48 00 35 20 lfs68@me.com
  Svanhild Egeland Lagleder 99 61 27 97 svanhildeg@hotmail.com
         
G10-2 Willy Rygh Trener  94 19 11 05 wrygh@hotmail.com
  Svanhild Egeland Lagleder 99 61 27 97 svanhildeg@hotmail.com
         
J10-1 Marianne G. Grøgaard Trener 95 94 46 34 mariannegg@outlook.com
J10-2 Odd Chr. G. Grøgaard Trener 99 48 22 33 groegard8@hotmail.com
         
G9-1 Tore Olsen Trener 97 79 02 20 tore.olsen@haugnett.no
G9-2 Stian Heimtun Trener 92 29 28 30 stiahei2403@karmoyskolen.no
G9-3 Andrea Karlsen Lagleder 93 60 51 87 andrea@skarr.no
         
J9-1 Åsmund Vea Trener 40 69 36 36 asmund.vea@vassbakk.no
J9-2 Justyna Tjøsvoll  Lagleder 94 85 33 83 justina.tjosvoll@gmail.com
  Maren Saltvedt Lagleder 45 80 65 36 eqsjokolade@hotmail.com
         
G8-1 Frank Vea Trener 47 46 80 97 frank.vea@ronning-el.no
G8-2 Jan Inge Hemnes Trener 40 28 70 86 jih@haugnett.no
  Vegard Iversen Lagleder 97 66 09 98 vegiversen@gmail.com
         
J8-1 Harald Rosberg Trener 99 59 01 90 haraldrosberg@gmail.com
J8-2 Monica Ottøy Wold Trener 90 77 47 36 monicawold@hotmail.com

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift